good karma

There are several things that could reconcile me with blogging in this period. It’s not that I don’t want to blog, it’s that I would want to blog about different things and I don’t want to ruin this happy place with all the bad karma. So I decided I’ll go on with the semi-serious stuff and see what happens.

I found this thing in Confessions of a Tango Dancer and I thought it was the most beautiful thing about tango. It’s part of a list of the kind ‘you know you’re obsessed when’, but it’s so much above the average, it’s so sweet and true. Because it’s real that, if you’re a tango dancer, you…

…Think it’s natural to walk up to a person you’ve never met in your life, take them into your arms and hold them in a close embrace for 3 minutes

La Bruja_sweet mode:on

~ by PensaloBien on June 25, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
