still here

This period I don’t feel like blogging much, I feel more like a ‘we talk to each other’ mode, so I’ve been quite busy in my free time corresponding with various very nice people and talking, here in Genoa, with my friends. I feel like now is the moment to discuss and to decide, I feel this way, surely, because I feel my country slipping beneath decency, I feel a stranger here, like many other young people and this is making me live (and see things) like I’m in a sort of daze, an induced stupor.

So I take refuge in discussions, whichever the subject, and in tango videos. Only videos, because even tango here in Genoa is somehow ‘betraing’ me and it’s going slow and sleepy toward a sleepier summer.

Coming now, instead, the new tango video I fell in love with, to keep the moral high!

La Bruja talkative mode:on

~ by PensaloBien on May 22, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
