Fumando espero..otro tango

It seems that I’ve become the official tango pusher ( metaphorically of course )of Annalisa, one of my friends. She asks for letras de tango and I dutifully comply as soon as possible🙂

Last night she confessed yet another obsession with a specific tango, last time was Pasional, now it’s Fumando Espero. I must say that the girl really has taste when it comes to tangos.

Anyway, she asked and, as I said, I complied posting just a minute ago the lyrics of Fumando Espero and the link to the musical file. Unfortunately the version stored in the todotango archive is not the best one, but you can’t have everything in life.

La Bruja_smoking mode:on

~ by PensaloBien on February 4, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
