Kidnapped

OK, I’ve been kidnapped by another of my passions..TV series🙂

I’ve been trying for some time to procure Angel, the spin-off for Buffy the Vampire Slayer, it seems that, in the end, I managed it, seeing that I’ve been watching it for about a week (at last!). I usually don’t watch TV and following a TV series along with tango is seemingly impossible, since I’m out dancing when they broadcast everything, from House to 24, from C.S.I. to Gilmore Girls… so I’ve been carefully selecting the series I like most and buy or download them.

Anyway this week-end tango again got the upper hand and I went near Florence to see Sebastian and Mariana perform in a wonderful villa. They were really great, more so than I ever saw them perform. I was really happy to have the possibility to see them, since when they came to Genoa I was in Lisbon..sigh

Soon I’ll upload the video of one of the milongas they danced, which is really beautiful, but it’s taking forever to upload on youtube.

La Bruja_ tentative mode: on

~ by PensaloBien on January 28, 2008.

One Response to “Kidnapped”

  1. Technology is changing rapidly and the evolution of Internet and Live Streaming has just squeezed all the TV channels into one site. Check the link for Details

    Online TV Directory

    http://www.jazib.com

    I am sure you would like it.

Leave a Reply

 
