Tango.cat

I must say I have a real passion for lolcats and similar, I find them hilarious and they always manage to make me laugh even if I’m not really in the mood…so, I check a lolcats site from time to time, to see what’s new and others normal stuff, so you can imagine the shock I received when I saw THIS…

Funny PicturesI don’t think I’ll ever be able to have this much dissociation..sigh..

…but Tango.Cat deserves it, he’s a magnificent red tango cat matching…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Milonga.Cat

This was a cat we found in one of the summer milongas in Genoa, she was so cute, everyone fell in love with her immediately =)

p.s. After a quick bit of tag surfing I found out that I wasn’t the only one to have noticed the tango.cat =) This is the link the other post…cheers

~ by PensaloBien on November 26, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
