me myself and I

Hi everybody, I’m 23 years old and a university student in Genoa, Italy…
The decision to create this blog came sudden and unexpected, who am I to go against a rare stroke of inspiration?🙂
There’s nothing and there would be a lot to say about me, given you find someone willing to spill the bean, but here I am, trying to explain you why a struggling student (I fear we all are), tango dancer and Harry Potter addicted decided to start a blog and what on earth will she write about.
I could say that I don’t have the faintest idea, but that wouldn’t be true, I imagine my future well-oiled and very exstensive blog as somewhere filled with my passions, my ramblings and my rages about what’s going on out there…if this will all work out…well…this remains to be seen.

Wish me luck

Veronica

~ by PensaloBien on September 2, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
